Off the deep end

Off the deep end

Kind of getting dark but I can still see
What in the world is happening to me
Everybody seems to be gone now
I’m all alone but how
How can it be this way
Please hear the things I say
No one’s here for me to care for
It’s clear that no one cares for me anymore
Now all I have is this pain
Given to me by this humane
Society
It’s clear to me
But how can it be
I’m taking a dive off the deep end
That’s where my life will end
Off the deep end
This is what I have to say
Even though it sounds crazy
But no one here gives a damn
If I had a gun maybe it will go Bam
Everything would all be over
Starting my life all over
There is a deep end
And I’m taking my jump off

Leave a Reply

