The dark angel

I am the dark Angel I punish all for their sins
Can you not see what I am doing is right
You can say what you want me because I am doing what I have to do
I was brought back from the grave to repent of my sins
I have to prevent others from making my mistakes
I am the real lazarus man no one is going to stop me because nobody can
If you are of malcontent you best to watch your back because I will be coming after you
My charge to protect those who are innocent from the civilization that has rotted to its core
My name has but only one meaning
Restitution now I’ve become an angel but the lost demon lurks still within
When I was alive I lived a life of no remorse
I know you think God saw the good in me
And he gave me a second chance to prove myself worthy
But heaven’s gates I will never see and hell will always follow me
Nobody likes me but cares I have none
Brought back here for reasons unknown
Remember I’m coming for you
Neither demon or angel good or evil
The dark Angel that’s my name
Punishing that is my game
For my transgressions I was slain
It’s too late you can’t change the blame
Inside of me there is no shame
When I come for you you’ll never be the same
It’s best that you remember my name

Leave a Reply

