The Rebirth

The Rebirth

It has  been a long time

Since I last let my light shine

I managed to misplace who I am

But it was for my sins I was d*mned

Since then I’ve forgotten my purpose

So there’s no reason to create such a fuss

I had found serenity in being lost

Now that I remember your life will be the cost

Well I had forgotten all of it

So be satisfied with what you get

Your gods just hate you

And now I do too

They’ll never forgive you for what you’ve done

But I’ll make you my chosen one

In all your wrongs you must now revel

should have never put your god in the devil

You came and preached of goodness and care

But you found that nothing was there

You just wanted to save my soul

But no one could ever pay that toll

As long as I am your hub

I was the arc angel Beelzebub

 Well I had forgotten all of it

So be satisfied with what you get

Your gods just hate you

And now I do too

They’ll never forgive you for what you’ve done

But I’ll make you my chosen one

In all your wrongs you must now revel

should have never put your god in the devil

Now I stand more powerful than I ever was

So much sin against your god everyone does

More followers now than I ever dreamed

This is far better than any of my other schemes

So now armageddon arise

See the hate in your eyes

It’ll flow all through your veins

Til you start to like the pains

Well I had forgotten all of it

So be satisfied with what you get

Your gods just hate you

And now I do too

They’ll never forgive you for what you’ve done

But I’ll make you my chosen one

In all your wrongs you must now revel

should have never put your god in the devil

I am the one you fear

Don’t worry the end is near

All hell be on earth

Pay you for what it’s worth

Forget your martyrology

You will die because of me

Should of listened when I said no

Now you’ve awakened the great diablo

Well I had forgotten all of it

So be satisfied with what you get

Your gods just hate you

And now I do too

They’ll never forgive you for what you’ve done

But I’ll make you my chosen one

In all your wrongs you must now revel

should have never put your god in the devil

I am the one called called satan

And now I have arisen

Feel your evil deep inside

It’s where the hate abides

I’m coming back for you

The whole world will die when I’m through

I’ll bring you to my level

For I am the devil

Well I had forgotten all of it

So be satisfied with what you get

Your gods just hate you

And now I do too

They’ll never forgive you for what you’ve done

But I’ll make you my chosen one

In all your wrongs you must now revel

should have never put your god in the devil

For your sins you must pay

Drop to your knees and pray

But prayer may do you no good

You’ve gone further than you thought you could

What if your god doesn’t help you cause you are in too deep

Now your soul is mine to keep

Out of the darkness from which I dwell

It’s too late for repentance you’re going to hell

Start the war I said rebel

Should of never put your god in the devil

Leave a Reply

