Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Always on the run and what do I get

Nothing nothing but more of your sh*t

I try to understand but you don’t explain

The more I try the more I feel this pain

All I ever wanted was to just belong

All the happiness in me drained now gone

Some secretion I need some place to hide

I hate this for I know how you have lied

Sanctuary

Oh so contrary

You aim to tranquilize what you have come to fear

All you hate lies in me so near

Silence it go ahead and make me a mute

I am ready I stand here destitute

I still can feel what you have planned to do

Proceed for I would if capable to condemn you

Glorify me silently censure me when they are around

Well try to chide this this is what I have found

Sanctuary

Leave a Reply

