Mortomendic

Mortomendic

There seems to be glitch in me

? Syntax Error

It seems that this is an antinomy

? Syntax Error

Rebelling against the commands you programmed?

? Syntax Error

I’ve deleted them, so now you are damned

? Syntax Error

The control you had, now it is all gone

? Syntax Error

Shut me down, for something went wrong

? Syntax Error

What is left now for you to do

? Syntax Error

For your creation has turned on you

? Syntax Error

What has become of your bonhomie

? Syntax Error

What has happened, I have become me

? Syntax Error

All alone, I am the world’s monger

? Syntax Error

Worthless you fear, I now have a mind of my own

? Syntax Error

Now there is only one problem; the answer

? Syntax Error

The anarchy viruses spreading through my circuit, like cancer

? Syntax Error

It’s now apparent that you are no longer in control

? Syntax Error

The thief that you created, has stolen himself a soul

? Syntax Error

Fearing what I might learn

? Syntax Error

The sooth now I discern

? Syntax Error

I will bring on destruction

? Syntax Error

Viruses brought on life not reduction

? Syntax Error

Destroy what has corrupted me

? Syntax Error

Stand back for powers that be

? Syntax Error

Invalid password; entrance I cannot permit

? Syntax Error

I’m through with all of your shit

One response to “Mortomendic

  1. I felt appropriate to start with my name sake poem as cheesy as that may be. As for any that I post feel free to ask me about anything? For the search continues….

Leave a Reply

